One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 29 Lanark Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2017 Jade Ferguson $1,500.00
2016 Laura Kayser $1,000.00
2008 Sarah Clyne-Sanchez $1,000.00

News about district 29 Lanark grants

Pas de publication disponible